Staff

Leadership Team

Sohel Moldharia
Founder / CEO
sohel@techglen.com

Vibhav Pandey
Senior Editor / Managing Director
vibhav@techglen.com

Jay Patel
Senior Content Writer
jay@techglen.com

Chintan Patel
Content Writer
chintan@techglen.com

Anhaar Ahmed
Content Writer
anhaar@techglen.com

Amrit Chatterjee
Content Writer
amrit@techglen.com